resume writing australia

Expertise

Dr. Dhiman Basu

Assistant Professor
dbasu@iitgn.ac.in
Earthquake Engineering, Building Safety

Dr. Arup Lal Chakraborty

Assistant Professor
arup@iitgn.ac.in
Optical Fiber Sensor, Gas Detection

Dr. Pravinray Gandhi

Underwriters Laboratories
Fire Engineering

Dr. Krishnaprasad Miyapuram

Assistant Professor
kprasad@iitgn.ac.in
Behavioral Safety, Cognitive Sciences, Learning & Decision making

Dr. Rajagopalan Srinivasan

Professor
raj@iitgn.ac.in
Process Safety, Systems Engineering, Design & Operations

Dr. Atul Bhargav

Assistant Professor
atul.bhargav@iitgn.ac.in
Hydrogen and Carbon Monoxide Safety

Dr. Chinmay Ghoroi

Assistant Professor
chinmayg@iitgn.ac.in
Process Safety, Fire Safety

Dr. Sudhir K Jain

Professor & Director, IIT Gandhinagar
director@iitgn.ac.in
Earthquake Engineering, Building Safety

Dr. Babji Srinivasan

Assistant Professor
atul.bhargav@iitgn.ac.in
Hydrogen and Carbon Monoxide Safety

Dr. Gaurav Srivastava

Assistant Professor
gauravs@iitgn.ac.in
Large dynamical systems, Behavior of structures under fire